63 – Noahide Laws

What are the Noahide Laws and what to they mean to us ?

The seven Noachide laws, as traditionally enumerated are:

  1. Do Not Deny God

  2. Do Not Blaspheme God

  3. Do Not Murder

  4. Do Not Engage in Incestuous, Adulterous or Homosexual Relationships.

  5. Do Not Steal

  6. Do Not Eat of a Live Animal

  7. Establish Courts/Legal System to Ensure Law Obedience

You might think these “laws” are OK   best you watch 2 videos here

Video 1

Government Leaders Encourage Adherence to the Seven Noahide Laws    Major General Michael Jeffery, past Governor General of Australia, lamenting family breakdowns and drug and alcohol abuse in modern society in a 2008 letter wrote that he believed that observing the fundamental values of the Noahide Laws can be an antidote to such ills of society.

U.S. government can now legally kill Christians for the “crime” of worshiping Jesus Christ! A diabolic deception has been perpetrated on the American people by their OWN leaders, Senators and Congressmen, who have sold their soul to the devil. On March 5, 1991, in the House of Representatives, and March 7, 1991, in the U.S. Senate, without any knowledge of, or input by, the people of the United States, U.S. Senators and Congressmen passed a law that is so outrageous – and frankly unconstitutional – that it forces the American people to be bound by a set of monstrous rules, called the Noahide Laws, rules that make the belief in Jesus Christ a crime punishable by decapitation by guillotine! On March 20, 1991, President George H.W. Bush, a supposed Christian, signed the bill into law. (Deanna’s note: President George W. Bush follows in his father’s footsteps. See A Free Press, A Free Pass)

Why Did the U.S. Government Purchase 30,000 Guillotines? | Melinda H |



Video 2